Seek Solutions, Anywhere, Anytime!

Astrology on the go!

Have questions about future regarding
Career ? Love Life? Health ? Business ? Family ? Marriage ?

Helping people get easy, fast and affordable astrological solutions.

The times have changed and so should the world of Astrology. Askmonk brings astrology a new dimension where people can consult & seek solutions to problems from hand picked astrologers by just posting questions. Now one needless of where he/she is can just post a question without actually going for face to face meeting hassles, fixing appointments or even calling an astrologer and get answers with effective remedies. Period.

No Face 2 Face Appointments with Astrologers


No Telephonic Appointments with Astrologers


Q&A Based Analogy

Astrology presented in Q&A fashion. Our astrologers make sure your questions get effective & fruitful answers.


Pay Per Question

Pay according to time duration based exact 'Questions' you wish to seek solutions for in the most affordable manner.


Descriptive Full Analysis Reports

Don't know what to ask as questions, yet seek astrological consultations ? Try reports made by our in house panel.


Trustworthy Community of Astrologers

Hand Picked, user-rated community of astrologers that practices astrology as a science providing transparent consultations.


Prompt Responses

We value time. Thus, we strive towards making sure that all the answers are received as soon as possible.


Interesting Articles and Beyond

We love Mythology & Astrology. We make sure our users get interesting, crisp and short articles worth reading.

Curated Articles on Hindu Mythology and Vedic Astrology made available for everyone.


Hand Picked Educated & Passionate Astrologers

Monks at Askmonk are people who are passionate about astrology, pursue it as a science and believe in helping others through their astrological solutions, and not trade services out of fear. Each "Monk" is savant and truly ardent about Vedic Astrology. Just fill in the details and start Askmonking!

Posting Astrology Related Questions Like Never Before

Ever wondered where to post a question you always had in mind about your future in a secure environment and get effective solutions in no time? Try posting a Question at Askmonk and get not just answers but remedies as well.


Media Coverage & Partners!

“Millionaires don't use Astrology, Billionaires do.” - J.P. Morgan